Birchbox x Birchbox Man Road Trip Tour

by - Friday, August 07, 2015


This morning I had the pleasure of attending the media preview for the Birchbox x Birchbox Man Pop-up Shop. This weekend they are in Atlanta, then will be traveling to Chicago and ending in LA and I have a sneak peek at what you can expect when you visit!





What's so cool about this pop-up shop is that you can select the items that goes into your box. For those who aren't familiar with Birchbox. Birchbox is a New York City-based online monthly subscription service that sends its subscribers a box of four to five carefully selected samples of makeup, or other beauty related products. So make sure you stop by this weekend to enjoy these goodies, manicures, King of Pops and some celebrity guests. Below is the schedule for Atlanta and the other tour stops!


Buckhead, 102 West Paces Ferry Road (Next door to St. Regis)  
Friday, August 7, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
 Saturday, August 8, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
 Sunday, August 9, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Chicago, Illinois
Pioneer Court, 401 N. Michigan Avenue  
Friday, August 14, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.  
Saturday, August 15, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.  
Sunday, August 16, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Los Angeles, California
The Grove, 189 The Grove Drive
Friday, August 28, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, August 29, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday, August 30, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.


You May Also Like

0 comments